Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spectat ad Romani

Last night, I stayed up a little later than usual and managed to do something unexpected - I doubled the number of thesis pages written. Mind you, it doubled from two pages to four, and it's not particularly well-written, but there are words on paper (or rather, on screen), so that's something. I've found the two Papal bulls I need to access, but finding them may be difficult. So if you happen to have a copy of Spectat ad Romani or Licet dum militans in terra, let me know. I'll probably have to lean on Boop to translate the latin for me, when I finally get my hands on them. Damnit, Boop, why'd you break up with your genius boyfriend before I could adequately pick his brain? Brains....brraaaaaains. Braaaaaaaainnnnns. *cough* Sorry.

10:06 a.m. - 2004-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce