Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another short state of my union

I'm rather glad that the band is taking a month off to work on their shit. They need the break to regroup, reassess, and most of all, put a little polish on their music and their stage show. Plus, they need to get gear that stops fucking breaking on them.

Work is tense, although not unbearably so - some office politicking that I'm a teensy bit involved in because of this damned mini exhibit I'm working on. It's suddenly turned into something a little larger than I had intended it to be, and that's mostly because of other people's ambitions.

What else to say? Not much. It's raining, raining, raining and cold. I've got a mild case of carpal tunnel, which makes typing this a little painful, so I need to wrap it up. Blah. This rain needs to stop, already.

8:40 p.m. - 2003-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce