Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everything looks so dreamy....

Note to self: triple check whether or not an antihistamine is non-drowsy before taking it. I took one early this morning and have spent the past three hours in a bleary daze, unsure of whether my feet are actually in contact with the ground or whether I'm drifting down the hallway like I've been tethered to a large helium balloon.

I want to go home and sleeeeep.

By the way, I've added a couple of things to my non-diaryland reads page, which you can find by clicking on "Other Reads" on the left-hand side of the page.

12:23 p.m. - 2003-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce