Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TARCON PICS! Woohoo!

Ok, people! Here is my scant handful of pics from TARcon. I scanned them in at a rather low-res format, but I just wanted to get them up quickly. I may go back, scan them in at a nicer resolution, and then put them up at Ofoto or something, but anyway...

Me, JVJ, and BuffJon - I guess I count as one of the fanatics. But I offered to buy him a drink, and he declined! Bugger.

Phil and the mighty Miss Alli. Please note that her Corona count is indeed at two. Count 'em, two.

Me and Phil! Eeeeee! He's touching me! He's obviously a little rumpled at this point - check out the hair.

Touched by a clown. I feel warm all over whenever I look at this pic.

Perhaps my favorite pic - Chuck spots the goodie bag condom. Seriously, if I weren't married, I'd have made a play for him. Such a sweetie, and much more casual and friendly and funny than he seemed to be on the show.

8:48 a.m. - 2003-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce