Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Training wheels

Well. I'm not sure how I feel about the format of the diary now. It's not quite what I envisioned, although it's not terribly far from it, but I do know that it needs some tweaking to fit my vision. Gee, can you tell I've actually been doing a bit of coding? Dichroic did all the hard bits, but I did attatch all my links into the template, something I didn't think I could do.

It'll do for now, but expect some changes. Maybe dramatic ones, maybe small subtle ones. I don't know what I'm going to have for dinner, so how can I know what I'm doing with this thing?

2:42 p.m. - 2002-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce