Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it happened

Bemo has been hired by another radio station. Full time. Benefits. 401-k. A crappy shift - ten pm to six am - but a shift that also includes production work, which he loves.

I am over the moon, except it hasn't really sunk in yet. I thought I'd be dancing and singing and cheering, but instead I'm just...happy. Very very happy.

2:13 p.m. - 2003-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce