Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

charming me is so easy

I've always had a sneaking desire for a charm bracelet, and now after coming across this site, I think I'm finally going to get one. I want a passport for my peregrine childhood, a leaning tower of Pisa for my love of Italy (Despite never actually making it to Pisa, I should say), a diary for not just this site but for the old paper diary that soaked up my thoughts, dreams, and tears, and a ladybug to represent my sister Boop. A guitar for the Bemo, a cat, a horse, and a stingray for assorted obvious reasons, and finally a London phone booth for Cherbear and a quill for Persia.

I knew that somebody would come up with a cool recipe for all my rosemary! Thanks, Mechiah. I'll give it a try tomorrow, perhaps.

Went to the Pepperidge Farm outlet store, so the house is stocked with yumminess. And I'm cooking roast chicken tenders and green beans for dinner, so I think I'll head off and rouse the Bemo so we can have a leisurely dinner.

5:05 p.m. - 2002-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce