Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pensi all'Italia? Si, ci penso.

Back to work tomorrow after four days of lying around the house feeling like bleah. It'll be a busy week, so I can keep on wearing the jeans despite the dress code, which means I can stay happy and not have to drag out the tights and the skirt and the nice shoes.

Not much to say, really. Tonight's Sopranos ep. made me happy. But then, I only have a few shows that I'm devoted to, and this is one of them.

Hmm. Although I have the strange desire to conjugate some Italian verbs right now, I'm not going to. Nor can I explain the urge. Must be because I just saw Furio making some really good looking spaghetti.

Mmmm. Pasta.

10:34 p.m. - 2002-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce