Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I passed I passed I passed Whoohoo!

Well, spank my ass and call me Vicky Bliss. I passed! I passed my slide comps! Not by a whole heck of a lot, but by god, as Bemo just said, an ugly win is still a win!

Go me!

Thanks for the support, guys - I would have been a lot more freaked out going into it if it hadn't been for your support.

So now all that's left is a thesis...

*snork*

6:40 p.m. - 2002-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce