Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please don't drag me down

Sooooo. You like, pinto bean? Thanks to Laine from LuckyDesigns for this custom jobbie. I know those of you who adored my old image (you fellow swoony romantic types who dream of midnight meetings with seductive masked men in tight white undershirts - or is this just me?) might be a bit disapointed, but if you want the image for yourself, I can email it to you. Trust me, it makes great wallpaper for your computer *g*

In other news, it's fall, it's fall, it's fall! I am wearing an orange sweater, something that could only occur if there's that certain nip in the air. Hurrah for the falling leaves and the smell of wood smoke in the air.

Listening to "Flake" by Jack Johnson, and hoping that the two applications I dropped off yesterday are well-received...cross your fingers for me. If I can pull in enough money, it could mean I *can* make it to Oxford to visit Cherbear after all...

8:45 a.m. - 2002-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce