Andare, Partire, Tornare

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

violets seem appropriate

Another day hardly at my desk. Another day with the Slim Fast lunch experiment - which works for a while, but doesn't last me until the end of the day. Maybe I need to move my lunch down a bit.

And I had a revelation about the psychology of one of my co-workers, which I of course shared with my office mates, giggling hysterically.

The assistant to the photographer looks like a younger, not as hot Jochim Phoenix (I *know* I spelled his first name wrong. Wasn't he Leaf, for a while?). But he will be gone tomorrow, and in his place will be an assistant who wants to be a fashion photographer, and also does makeup. Perhaps we can talk her into makeovers during the lunch hour, as I move sofas in a glaze of sweat. Surely she will have pity on me.

11:08 p.m. - 2002-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Blogroll

random entry

other diaries:

caerula
dichroic
sometoast
mechaieh
weetabix
trancejen
unclebob
smartypants
clcassius
badsnake
bafleyanne
abendbrot
marn
batten
herworship
sundry
keryanna
idiot-milk
saint-louise
skim
ursamajor
goodsandwich
culotte
seussie
cariboutwo
tanisanne
madamepierce